Published on (

Leading Democrats cosponsor H.Res.688

The following representatives are among the cosponsors of H.Res.688:

Members of the House Democratic leadership [1]:

Rep. Joseph Crowley (D-NY) — Deputy Whip
Rep. Rosa L. DeLauro (D-CT) — Co-Chair, Democratic Steering and Policy Committee
Rep. John B. Larson (D-CT) — Vice-Chair, Democratic Caucus

Rep. Rahm Emanuel (D-IL) — Chairman, Democratic Congressional Campaign Committee

Note: is a non-partisan organization philosophically independent of the two major political parties. Party or political information on this page is presented in order to demonstrate support from various political perspectives.

Source URL: